GS Deutsch English


Packaging

Gefahrgutverpackung

Packaging for dangerous goods


Gefahrgutverpackung

Industrieverpackung

Industrial packaging


Industrieverpackung

Thermoverpackung

Thermo-packaging


Thermoverpackung


Packaging for dangerous goods
Industrial packaging
Thermo-packaging

Packaging must withstand normal transport conditions in air transport. That means in air transport temperatures from -40 ° C to + 55 ° C may occur. By altitude pressure losses occur, which may result in the leakage of liquid and by vibrations that correspond to an acceleration of up to 8 G, the enormous forces are acting on such a package. Therefore, there are precise packaging regulations that determine how hazardous goods must be packed in accordance with the applicable regulations !? What type of packaging may be used and the maximum allowable quantity of the hazardous substance per package? How much hazardous material can contain an inner packaging and how you have to secure it? The use of absorbent material and the right padding material. There are many other things to consider such as: classification, limitations of departure transit and destination country, airline regulations, separation of hazardous substances, etc. Dangerous goods packaging is a very complex issue which we have specialized us. The correct labeling of packages ensures that your shipment is delivered to the recipient without unnecessary interruption. This will guaranteed that your goods will arrive safely. Also in industrial packaging, you can count on us.



Packaging examples

DGR Verpackung
DGR packaging
SDGR Verpackung
DGR packaging
Industrieverpackung
Industrial packaging
Thermoverpackung
Thermo-packaging

Security check

Does your shipment not comply the EU regulation, a safety check of the packages must be carried out. If the Security check is not possible with a X-ray machine, the packages must be opened and searched. We carry the "opening" for security staff

Our goal

The activity of our company is mainly in preparation of dangerous goods for transport by air. (Packaging, marking, identifying, Declare) Of course, we also pack non-dangerous goods. All our services give you and your customers more security in transit and so we can contribute to your success and customer satisfaction.

GS Deutsch English


Verpackung

Gefahrgutverpackung

Gefahrgutverpackung


Gefahrgutverpackung

Industrieverpackung

Industrieverpackung


Industrieverpackung

Thermoverpackung

Thermoverpackung


Thermoverpackung


Gefahrgutverpackung
Industrieverpackung
Thermoverpackung

Eine Verpackung muss den normalen Transportbedingungen im Luftverkehr standhalten. Das heißt, beim Transport im Luftverkehr können Temperaturen von –40°C bis +55°C auftreten. Durch die Flughöhe treten Druckminderungen auf, die das Austreten von Flüssigkeit zur Folge haben kann und durch Vibrationen, die einer Beschleunigung von bis zu 8 G entsprechen, sind das enorme Kräfte die auf ein solches Packstück einwirken. Deshalb gibt es genaue Verpackungsvorschriften die festlegen, wie gefährliche Güter gemäß den geltenden Vorschriften verpackt werden müssen! Welche Verpackungsart verwendet werden darf und die maximal erlaubte Menge des Gefahrstoffes pro Packstück? Wie viel Gefahrstoff eine Innenverpackung enthalten darf und wie man sie Sichern muss? Die Verwendung von Absorbtionsmaterial und dem richtigen Polstermaterial. Es sind dabei viele weitere Dinge zu beachten wie: Klassifizierung, Begrenzungen von Abgangs- Transit und Bestimmungsland, Airlinebestimmungen, Zusammenladbarkeit von Gefahrstoffen, usw Die Gefahrgutverpackung ist ein sehr komplexes Thema worauf wir uns Spezialisiert haben. Auch die richtige Markierung der Packstücke sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Sendung ohne unnötige Unterbrechnung dem Empfänger zugestellt wird. Dies Garantiert Ihnen, dass Ihre Ware sicher ankommt. Auch bei Industrieverpackungen können sie sich auf uns verlassen.



Verpackungsbeispiele

DGR Verpackung
DGR Verpackung
SDGR Verpackung
DGR Verpackung
Industrieverpackung
Industrieverpackung
Thermoverpackung
Thermoverpackung

Sicherheitskontrolle

Entspricht Ihre Sendung nicht den Vorgaben der EU-Verordnung, muss eine Sicherheitsprüfung der Packstücke durchgeführt werden. Wenn die Überprüfung nicht druchführbar ist, z.B. mit einem Röntgengerät, müssen die Packstücke geöffnet und durchsucht werden. Wir führen die "Öffnung" für die Sicherheitsmitarbeiter Vorort durch.

Unser Ziel

Das Aufgabengebiet unseres Unternehmens besteht hauptsächlich in Vorbereitung von gefährlichen Gütern für den Transport im Luftverkehr. (Verpacken, Markieren, Kennzeichnen, Deklarieren) Natürlich verpacken wir auch nicht gefährliche Güter. All unsere Leistungen geben Ihnen und Ihren Kunden mehr Sicherheit auf dem Transportweg und so können wir zu Ihrem Erfolg und zur Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden beitragen.